SCHEDULE

Calendar

Program Highlights By Months

June, 2023

Saturday June 17

July, 2023

Sunday, July 2

Tuesday, July 4

Anti-racism and Multiculturalism Workshop 1 (Hybrid Event – In person and Zoom)

Sunday, July 16

Monday, July 24

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 1

Tuesday, July 25

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 2

Wednesday, July 26

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 3

Thursday, July 27

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 4

Friday, July 28

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 5

Sunday, July 30

Monday, July 31

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 6

August, 2023

Tuesday, August 1

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 7

Wednesday, August 2

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 8

Thursday, August 3

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 9

Friday, August 4

TECHPlus 2023 – Day 10

Monday, August 8

Anti-racism and Multiculturalism Workshop 2 (Hybrid Event – In person and Zoom)

Sunday, August 13

Saturday, August 19 

Anti-racism and Multiculturalism Workshop 3 (Hybrid Event – In person and Zoom)

Sunday, August 27

Sunday, September 10

September, 2023

Date –  TBD

Anti-racism and Multiculturalism Workshop 4 (Hybrid Event – In person and Zoom)

Sunday, September 10

Saturday, September 16

Saturday, September 30

October, 2023

Date –  TBD

Anti-racism and Multiculturalism Workshop 5 (Hybrid Event – In person and Zoom)

Sunday, October 1

Saturday, October 14

November, 2023

Date –  TBD

Anti-racism and Multiculturalism Workshop 6 (Hybrid Event – In person and Zoom)

Sunday, November 5

Saturday, November 18

December, 2023

Sunday, December 3

Saturday, December 16

Your donation helps us to build a vibrant community of responsible, creative, healthier and more informed youth.